First Evangelical Lutheran Church of Odenton

CHRIST ALONE IS SUFFICIENT FOR SALVATION




All are welcomed to join us in worshiping our Lord and Savior.

Coming up at First Lutheran...

Month view     Locations List


Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Confirmation Classes 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Interesting Topics 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Choir Rehearsal 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Prayer Group 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Prayer Shawl Group 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, April 29, 2018
Blended Service 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday School 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Traditional Service 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Confirmation Classes 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Interesting Topics 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Choir Rehearsal 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, May 03, 2018
Prayer Group 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Prayer Shawl Group 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, May 06, 2018
Blended Service 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday School 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Traditional Service 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, May 07, 2018

Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Confirmation Classes 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Interesting Topics 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
1234
    

  

            Email: churchoffice@felcodenton.org   Site by: tcolpitts@msn.com Webmaster: webmaster@felcodenton.org