First Evangelical Lutheran Church of Odenton

CHRIST ALONE IS SUFFICIENT FOR SALVATION




All are welcomed to join us in worshiping our Lord and Savior.

Coming up at First Lutheran...

Month view     Locations List


Sunday, March 24, 2019
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday, March 31, 2019
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday, April 7, 2019
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday, April 14, 2019
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday, April 21, 2019
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday, April 28, 2019
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday, May 5, 2019
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday, May 12, 2019
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday, May 19, 2019
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday, May 26, 2019
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    

  

            Email: churchoffice@felcodenton.org   Site by: tcolpitts@msn.com Webmaster: webmaster@felcodenton.org