First Evangelical Lutheran Church of Odenton

CHRIST ALONE IS SUFFICIENT FOR SALVATION




All are welcomed to join us in worshiping our Lord and Savior.

Coming up at First Lutheran...

Month view     Locations List


Wednesday, September 19, 2018
High School Bible Study 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Coffee Talk 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Choir Practice 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Young Adult Bible Study 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Ladies' Prayer Group 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Prayer Shawl Ministry 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Ladies' Prayer Group 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Prayer Shawl Ministry 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Flea Market 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday, September 30, 2018
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday, October 07, 2018
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday, October 08, 2018
Planning Council 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Sunday, October 14, 2018
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, October 20, 2018
12345
    

  

            Email: churchoffice@felcodenton.org   Site by: tcolpitts@msn.com Webmaster: webmaster@felcodenton.org