First Evangelical Lutheran Church of Odenton

CHRIST ALONE IS SUFFICIENT FOR SALVATION




All are welcomed to join us in worshiping our Lord and Savior.

Coming up at First Lutheran...

Month view     Locations List


Sunday, January 27, 2019
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday, February 3, 2019
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday, February 10, 2019
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday, February 24, 2019
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday, March 3, 2019
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday, March 10, 2019
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday, March 24, 2019
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday, March 31, 2019
Sunday School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12
    

  

            Email: churchoffice@felcodenton.org   Site by: tcolpitts@msn.com Webmaster: webmaster@felcodenton.org